You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is me saying yes to expressing myself

Welcome to steemit Malin and i'm glad you finally posted. The picture of the house is so beautiful. Nature and walks are so important. So good to remind everyone of that. It fueled me today as well to take a walk in the sunshine. Steemit is a great place to be and the naturalmedicine.io community is warm and welcoming. I really these steemians and reading about their stories. Learning so much from what they share, truly makes me appreciate the community here on a whole new level. It's true value ! Looking forward to reading more from you. Steem on!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87