WHO AM I ? or WHO I WANT TO BECOME ?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Dear people out there who will read this.... This is my first time blogging at all so be gentle with me. I am Josh, or Wolffhunter in the online world, a 20 year old guy from Germany. Now some of you might ask themselves: "He is a German dude but why is he writing an English blog entry then?". Easy answer! There are so many people out there and for me there is nothing better than connecting to many different people from different, special and beautiful countries of this world.

Some more information about myself. You already know my name and age but are there more things about me I need to tell you ? For  me those are pretty much the most important key facts but is will tell you some more things so you can sketch my personality a little more. I'm studying chemistry at but just started so still far away from earning a Bachelor Degree working my way through tho , hopefully. Doing sports is one of the things i usually do in my spare time. Most times i'm going for a swim or just working out at the local gym. The time between sports and studying i am interested in things like Steemit. The technology behind block chains is so fascinating. That might give you a little sketch of me.

Now to one of the most important questions. "What will he write about and how often will he do that? " These are two questions that are really hard to answer but i still try to. Maybe the easier one of the two questions is "What will he write about ? " I thought about just talking about interesting things that happened in my life or just moved me a lot in a negative but also in a positive way. "How often will i write a new entry in here?" is a much harder question to answer because i'm  not sure how many things in my life will be interesting enough to talk about. Let's see how that goes. 

Before i close this off i got two things i want you to do : Please leave me note in the comments what i need to improve to get better and make it more interesting for you. The second one is to be gentle if there are any mistakes i tried to pull of my best English.

Stay positive and be the person you want to be, see ya Wolffhunter.

Sort:  

First of all: Welcome to our little community. Every single person is highly appreciated

Regarding your post: You've got quite the nice style of writing. Great structure as far as I can judge. I'm not an English expert myself though.

Anyway, keep your optimism up.

Beste Grüße ~G-Codec

Thanks for your comment :-) let‘s see what the future brings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65718.58
ETH 2677.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91