You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Steemians Project Launch

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi @gaman!

This sound like good support for new members to boost their visibility. I admire your effort, and would love to be a part of your project!

Regarding my own articles, only my intro is over 1000 characters. For the rest I actually strive to keep the ammount of text to a "minimum" - having my photos and videos doing most of the "talking". May therefor not fit that rule of yours.

Sort:  

followed you

Hello friend please kindly help me upvote my blogs thank you am a new steemer here.

A pleasure, I'm new on this platform, I invite you to visit my profile, there I introduce myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82