Hey, i'm new to steemit and just wanted to share my achivement with you just take a moment to read it :)

My name is WaleeD Islam i live in Pakistan, completing my graduation and working in a automobile comapny as a Quality Inspector.

Last year i have made some goals and the goal is to achive 100% attendance award.

And my journey starts from From july 1st-2016 to june 30-2017 working in shifts day & night there is no LEAVE, no HALF DAY or even not a single LATE, ALHUMDULILLAH 😇 by the grace ALLAH and help of other colleagues i have achived this certificate and prize money worth of 20k and yes my journey is continue for this year too 😛 my 4 other friends has done this too but they're not in the race for this year anymore 😛

And inshaALLAH i'll continue this journey for many years and now my aim is to achive this certificate for 3 years continuely :)

IMG_20180125_170525_212.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

nice to meet you!!
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Have a good day
3.png

HELLO, Welcome to steem it, enjoy this platform! Follow me if you want!

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Congratulations @waleedislam! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloweeen story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @waleedislam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13