You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLEASE HELP - addicted to STEEM - I put my life savings into STEEM before making my first post ~ I only have 1 question

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Woah! Now here's one man I can learn loyalty from. Your positive vibes are second to none @dimimp, Such firm believe before you were even sure what to believe... I never thought of the point you raised here... Longer payout periods if steem price stabilizes... I think @ned should see this, there's been too much competition and hate speeches against Steem lately, so for those of us who are still firm believers, we can make it home.. After all, we don't follow Steem to the moon, we take steem to the moon!! But I must say, @kenny-crane has made a rather interesting point.

Sort:  

Good night@dimimp sir...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85