Hi Steemit | Trying to start beeing a content creator.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit
I want to keep this Introduction brief, so:

Who am I:
I am a German student and amateur musician.

What is to be Expected from me on Steemit:
Well the answer is , i don't really know yet. I want to try creating content of some sort, maby something music related , maby games, maby just Rambling. I think I will mostly produce content in english, but some occasionall videos might be in German. Right now my plan is to post videos on dtube but maby I will also stream some games.
As you can probably tell I am not really sure what the future weill bring and just enthusiastically created this account after learning about this awesome project.

IMG_20180129_210851[1].jpg
(I don't know shit about anything Film or Picture related, but i am a great tutorial watcher ;) )
thanks for your time reading this
vonfalkenfels

Sort:  

Hi VFF ... I am new here today too. So welcome aboard and wishing you so much luck:) Pryde

thx and good luck to you too

Hey also new here if you are good at online colaberation we could do a few songs for steemit

we could indeed. I have never done a online collab song, but this doesn't has to stop me from trying it.

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Habe ich da gerade eben etwa noch einen Metalhead gefunden? xD

sehr cool! hast einen follow :3 ich freu mich auf paar tolle werke x3

Welcome on steemit :-) If you have any questions just click to follow and ask :) lets help each other by following each other...hope u have a great time in steemit.happy posting...

Welcome to Steemit!

Willkommen auf steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86