My first Post! And a Sneak Peek at upcoming Spirit Clash CCG

Hey steem!

My name is Nick (Voltriph), and I'm making my first post the public sharing of something I've only shared privately with people up until this point! This is the preliminary handbook to my upcoming CCG called Spirit Clash. I wanted my first post to be something that's REALLY big for me!

I hope you guys find it as enjoyable to read and look into as it has been for me to make it! There will still be changes, as a card game takes a lot of work balance wise and art wise, but I want you guys to see this first.

I love what I've seen from the Steem community so far, and want to further get involved with it myself :)

https://issuu.com/nickparenti/docs/sc_handbook <--- THE LINK

I'm a graphic designer and gamer, and have been both of these things for a huge portion of my life! I'm a creator through and through, but also always do my best to get involved with new projects as well. (when I saw the Steem Monsters project, I got involved, and saw that it has a huge following already! so Steem likes card games ;) it seems)

10334381_352621101602118_2687888214110210859_n.jpg

This is me, for those of you that are curious as to what's behind the V :P

You can also see some other random works of mine at https://www.nickparenti.com/

I look forward to hearing from the community on this one! This is a big post for me, and I am excited to see what you all think of it!

Sort:  

Hey @voltriph. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!


Welcome to Steem @voltriph.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @voltriph!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3223 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Welcome to steemit @voltriph.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steemit! You have taken the first step in achieving many goals here at the crossroads of cryptocurrencies, blockchain, and social media. Consistent engagement is needed to progress and grow your following and influence. I am currently working on a weekly post to curate new users and providing them an introduction to the ecosystem. I have selected your post as one I will feature in an upcoming post! I explain this initiative on one of my previous post.

There are a number of great content creators on the platform to help you on your journey. I have used @gold84 guide as a starting reference for many tasks that can be done here on #Steemit. As I continued to expand this initiative, I continue to find great content and guides for new users such as this post from @finnian who not only includes a great step-by-step process of registering for #Steemit but also provides great security and engagement tips as well to help you on your journey.

Keep your eyes out for these tips and references to help you on your journey to becoming a minnow! It is also a great idea to follow some of the great projects being built on the #STEEM blockchain. You can see these projects here. I wish you the best in your future endeavors!

hello steemer....I like to follow you..so please follow me and i can followback you 100% asap..tank you

Congratulations @voltriph! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit and all the very best for your future. Expecting good contents from you. Be Consistent, it is the first rule in steemit for success.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71