ohhh estoy sorprendida!!! Ohhh I'm surprised !!!

This is my second blog
First of all thank you very much to everyone, yesterday I was welcomed and they made me a couple of recommendations as a beginner who made a poster like the ones that will see continuation ....

Este es mi segundo blog
Primero que todo dar las gracias enormemente a todos, ayer me dieron la bienvenida y me hicieron un par de recomendaciones como principiante que hiciera un cartel como los que verán continuación….

Yesterday was a wonderful and special '' BIRTHDAY SUNDAY '' as you can imagine happy happy and I tell you that the incredible pass with my loved ones.

Ayer fue un día maravilloso y especial ´´ESTUVE DE CUMPLEAÑOS´´ como podrán imaginarse happy happy y les cuento que la pase increíble con mis seres queridos.

If you go to bed happy night and if you are getting up happy day.
POSITIVE MIND
I will be reading all the nice greetings on my birthday and I will be following them.

Si te acuestas feliz noche y si te estas levantando feliz día.
MENTE POSITIVA
Estaré leyendo todos los saludos lindos el día de mis cumpleaños y estaré siguiéndolos.

Sort:  
Loading...

Feliz cumpleaños viviana! Cada día en Steemit sera un día muy lindo y de mucha felicidad.

Welcome to Steemit!

Feliz cumple Viviana!

de eso se trata ¡¡¡ bien viviana ¡¡¡

Welcome @vivianalucio
Here is few tips for you
firstly, follow me @digital-entrep and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform
secondly, sign up with steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
thirdly, engage(upvote, comment, resteem) other people posts to help guide your grow

Why, as male, I was never asked to do this?

Hello and welcome!

I'm following. Welcome to Steemit. I hope you greatly succeed here in Steemit Land. Good Luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47