You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CANCER – MY SENTENCE TO DEATH? Whether I ultimately live or die, my desire is to publish a weekly post on Steemit and share the reality of my story as it progressively unfolds.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello @garywilson Do you hear about Phoenix Tears (hemp oil) ? My good friend Rick Simpson its founder of the oil. Here i share link for his old video about Phoenix tears.

I hope you ill find there useful information. Feel free to contact me for more information, i have 7 years experience with this medicine. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

Hi @viktor.phuket. A number of people have mentioned Rick Simpson and I am going to check him out. Will take a look at the video ... Thanks a lot for taking the time to contact me, appreciated! Regards, Gary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86