You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit the Future of Journalism? I’m IN! Signed: a Freelance Journalist

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome here - glad to see writers join. I used to post some stuff on #brandjournalism when I joined but have not done a lot business related posts recently but I am sure this could work! We have several great writers and storytellers across the platform.

Hope you enjoy it,

Sort:  

Hi @uwelang thanks for the encouragement :D Great articles as well. How often would you advise posting if you don't mind me asking?

Good question where there is no definite answer - if you write posts from scratch in a journalistic way I would maybe go for one per day to start with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63904.38
ETH 2638.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83