Hi I'm Trumpit and I'm Here to Trump it ( Introduce Myself )

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170624_184022.jpg

Hi I'm @Trumpit and I heard that this platform is AWESOME!!!! And, so is the community. And now to tell you something about myself, I love movies and everything to do with them. I enjoy talking about them and reviewing them and I also like to debate.

I'm also an avid gamer, and I love to talk about them too, and I'm not ashamed of it.

IMG-20170624-WA0004.jpg

Thats me in the background, no not the blue one. and I'm joined by my wonderful lovely sisters, though Steemit knows them as @gringalicious @fullofhope @alovelymess

So, stay tuned for some great content and a great contribution to Steemit!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D You are welcome to look at my post.

Thank you.

Looks like you're already off to a great start. As an avid gamer myself what type of games are you in to? There seems to be a good gaming community here so you should definitely talk about it in your post or videos or whatever you want to!

I'm hope to start making videos and streaming soon. but i will be posting some gaming opinions and debates soon, until i know my way around the site.

Well come to the community! Yes, steemit is just awesome an hope you can find lots of friends here. You have a big family, as you got 3 sisters! I think it should be amazing. You guys can talk, share, play together! And most important is you guys can help each other in the community, that's a great benefit XD!

Thank you for the support.

Oo snaps.. a family thing, sweet.. Welcome to steemit.
Have fun, follow my blog for some very legit advice on smuggling in Mexicans and DIY videos on building walls.

Thank you for the welcome.

Loading...

Hey @trumpit

** Your Smile is Marvoula . Keep smiling **

I would like to request you please keep posting this type of valueable content for the community of steemit as this platform is growing up day by day .. I would request you that you must support new steemer like me and other .

I am in love with one of my post as a senior steemer I need your Honest feedback regadding that . If you get time from your busy life and write your comment upon it . It will be really apprecited ..*

If I missed I do Apoligize for that ...

Lots Of Love For Future Posts

Bitcoin Secrate

Waiting for feedback on post

Regards Sophia Olive

image

Welcome to Steemit!! And I love your post!!! Keep them coming!!! :)

Welcome to the party!

Hey, Welcome to Steemit! Your blog looks like it will be a lot of fun to read!

So your sisters knew about SteemIt before you? That's very cool - a whole family of Steemians. Yo, I am a gamer too so I will be looking foward to your blogposts.

Okay I'm hoping to have some posts up soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78