Hello, I'm Sayan Pal, New to Steem I am here to share my thoughts

Hi, Steemit! My name is Sayan Pal. I am bodybuileder/programmer/photographer (YOLO,
so I try all the things I like) living in India. 2nd of October a friend of mine gave me a link saying "checkt out this new website which pays you to share your thoughts", then when I clicked the link the trending page of Steemit opened then Love at first sight, I fell in love with this website. I saw people posting about places they have been visited or about the cuisines
they enjoyed and by posting what they love they also earned a good amount of money as well.
That was it then I decided to join this social media platform and to get encouraged I changed
my mobile wallpaper to this
But I didn't know anything about this new relatively new platform. So, I spent hours in-front
of my computer screen searching all there is about steemit on the web.

(the main difference with this pic is that I used desktop with it's screen opened)

Now, here I am writing my first blog, introducing myself to you all members on steemit.
Truthfully, I still don't know how to get started with steemit well.
So, I am ending my introduction with a request that If you all could give me some advice on how to get along with steemit.

Sort:  

I'm really lad you could see the potential in this cool website and creative explosion that is Steemit. I've been here for a while now and can tell you every second of time spent here has been so well worth it. You'll meet people from many backgrounds and cultures as well as discover exciting and unique things about them. It'll all be an amazing experience and productive journey.

So go ahead and start posting more content. Steemit and it's community awaits!

welcome to steemit bro...!!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @trickstar95 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to the community @trickstar95. Cheers, @rebele93

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @trickstar95
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87