Hey! Nice to meet you all.


In this first post I want to show you a little about myself. My name is Pori, I am 21 years old and I’m a student. I’m really glad to begin an information session on this type of platform, which is a new one for me, and one of my main goals is to convey interesting and quality information for all about my passion, which is medicine.

I was born and live in Venezuela, where for the world it is not a secret that we are currently suffering from social, political and economic problems. Basing ourselves on this and relating it to the concept of "Health" of the WHO are called to be "a state of complete physical, mental and social well-being, and not only the absence of diseases or illnesses" where all the factors that I mentioned are affecting our population in general in an important way.

Even under the difficult circumstances that exist in my country, studying medicine has been one of the best decisions I have made, philanthropy and humility is an invaluable requirement here, and I can really say that "Exhaustion is temporary, but satisfaction is permanent."

In another order of ideas, At the global level, little precise information on health issues is shown, about common diseases or updates of interest about medicine, which I want to show you and I hope it can be very helpful in many ways.

I want to help with my information to all. I look forward to meeting you and learning from all of you. Join me in my day to day.

Thanks for reading me!

Sort:  

Welcome to this awesome community Pori, nice to have you here. Yes, I've heard about the crisis going on your Country yet I guess it should not be an excused for the people not to be united as one. =)

Good Stuff, Welcome. Cant wait to see what content you will make . Have a great day

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to see your posts! Good luck with your journey here. :-)


Welcome to Steemit @travelr78!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to STEEMIT Family ! @travelr78 Congrats..! you're very beautiful. I am really glad you are here, enjoy the steemit.

Hello @travelr78 welcome to steemit:)

       What was the idea behind your user name?

Good luck for your steemit journey:)

Congratulations @travelr78, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Your #introduceyourself post is good. ✅ I know snout the problems your country has . Enough to blog about !
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful and love your fashion and I love health and natural remedies so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29