#introduceyourself/자기소개 : Hey, STEEMIT! I'm traveler from South Korea/안녕, 스팀잇! 나는 대한민국 출신의 여행자야steemCreated with Sketch.

image


Hello.
I'm Korean Traverler enjoys Scuba diving all around the world.


안녕하세요.
저는 전 세계에서 스쿠버다이빙을 즐기는 한국인 여행가입니다.


Please follow me and make a good relationship. (I will follow you too :D)

저를 팔로우 해주시고 좋은 관계 맺어요. (저도 팔로우 하겠습니다^^)


I'm interested in cryptocurrencies, investing 50% of my properties.

저는 암호화폐에 관심이 많으며, 제 재산의 50%를 투자중입니다.


Final goal of my life is traveling all around the world.

제 인생의 궁극적인 목표는 전 세계를 여행하는 것입니다.


I want to share with steemit fantastic travel places that not famous yet.

저는 아직까지 잘 알려지지 않은 환상적인 여행지를 스팀잇으로 공유하고 싶습니다.


I use these items to take pictures(photos), video.

제가 사진, 비디오 촬영용으로 사용하는 장비는 다음과 같습니다.


My equipments : Sony RX100 IV (Meikon underwater housing & fantasea wide lens),

                                Nikon D750 (Full frame DSLR 14-24mm f/2.8g & 85mm f/1.8g),

                                Samsung Galaxy S8 (Smartphone)

제가 촬영용으로 사용하는 장비 : 소니 RX100 마크4 (메이콘 방수하우징 & 판타씨 광각 렌즈)

                 니콘 D750 (풀프레임 DSLR, 니콘 14-24mm 광각렌즈, 85mm 렌즈)

                 삼성 갤럭시 S8(스마트폰)




Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @travelkorea!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit @travelkorea Can't wait to see more of your posts one of these days. Your country's beautiful and its one of the places I wanted to visit to in the future. Enjoy this amazing community and there are plenty of Steemians out there who help newbies like us, one of it is @jrswab :)

thank you @jennybeans

반갑습니다! 9일차 뉴비예요^^
저도 몇년후에 전업 크리에이터가 되는 것이 목표입니다.
저는 캐논80D와 V20 그리고 기타등등 장비를 소유하고 있어요 ㅎ
함께 소통하면서 성장해 나가요
팔로우하고 갑니다^^

와우 생각이 비슷하시네요~! 맞팔했어요 ㅎㅎ

반갑습니다.
사진, 비디오 기대 되네요
팔로우 할께요.

반갑습니다~! 맞팔했어요~!

팔로우하고 갑니다^^

반가워요~ 맞팔합니다~!

Top 70 cryptocurrencies with buying and selling targets
Have you own any of them
Very useful post
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@salahuddin2004/top-70-cryptocurrencies-buying-points-target-points

Loading...

환영합니다~

반갑습니다!

스팀잇에 오신걸 환영합니다^^ 전 세계를 돌아다니며 앞으로 스팀잇에서 써내려가시는 이야기가 기대되네요. 팔로우 꾹 누르고갑니다^^

반갑습니다~! 저도 팔로우 꾹 눌렀어요^^

환영합니다^^
팔로우하고 갑니다!
종종 소통해요!

반갑습니다 @rkmrkm99님~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85