Greetings from Barcelona!!!! Saludos desde Barcelona!!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey!!!!
I am following the "todolist" recommendations from the quick start guide so, this is my first post and, since I currently I cannot spend so much time ('cause I am in the office :-))...I will be very short. Sorry for that.
I took this horrible picture:

Essentially, I am very interested on all developments, utilities and apps related with the blockchain. I found steem and steemit project and I directly felt in love with the project and its capacity.
My idea is mainly to post and give opinion about Bitcoin and crypto but also about sports (Running / athletics), technology (specially related with the development of Fusion power) and other topics as films, books, travels etc...
Hope will enjoy altogether!!!
Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit @toofasteddie :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit @toofasteddie!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Thanks for your recommendations!!!

Great post @toofasteddie! let s follow the flow with this posts!I wrote yesterday mine in @steemit: https://steemit.com/introduceyourhometown/@andreolf/introduce-your-hometown-lugano-switzerland

check it out and let me know how i could improve. in the meantime follow and up vote you for this awesome post :)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

I will! Why I will be surprised?

I will give chance to earn a lot of money 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63478.31
ETH 2604.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83