You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself, finding your passion, and who wants to start a Steemit Book Club?

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi Neil, I love how your mother said, "If I'd known you were going to become a writer, I would have been nicer to you." That made me laugh. As to the beginning of your post well haters are haters. When you get attacked its means you're effective and the best thing to do is flourish and prosper which by the popularity of your post you certainly are and that will drive the haters even more berserk. Well done mate. Well written and formatted too. I am new to all this and just finding my way. Thanks for the inspiration. Best, Tony P.S. if you get a chance check out my intro post - https://steemit.com/tonypeacock/@tonypeacock/aussie-on-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73