let me introduce myself in steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image
image

do not know then it's a pity that's the saying goes
I want to introduce myself, as my initial debut in steemit, hopefully my friends who joined first, and also the owner of steemit @ned and @dan and also brothers curators indonesia @ levycore @ aiqabrago can accept my presence. My name is Martunis, I was born in aceh on 27 juni 1985. I am often in sapa marten by friend_ friend, I am a farmer no country farmer will not progress right not steemitan ... ??? .. one of the reasons that can not me decline to open an account in steemit is because I am curious, what is steemit and how to play it.?
so for my senior seniors, I really hope to teach me how to play the right steemit ....
thank you so much for seni seniors who have long joined this steemit community .... good luck always ..amin

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit ! enjoy yourself here, this community is so helpful, just write and inspire,steem on!

Okey thanks

Welcome tonih85. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Okey thanks man

Hebat anda ...mampu menari

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88