FRIDAY FIVE 3: MY FIVE MOST TOUCHING POST UNDER THE INTRODUCEYOURSELF TAG AND MY SMALL GIFT TO THEM (INCREASED BY @honourmaus)

WOW!!! So I think I just finished going through almost twenty five introduce yourself posts that were posted today and I had a swell time visiting.

I guess you can already deduce where I picked my Friday five from this cool Friday afternoon, in case you haven’t I picked my most touching five from the introduce yourself tags with a reputation of below 40.

Again, I like to explain why I am doing this; I basically decided to start Friday five because I explore Steemit a lot and in doing so I stumble on a lot of amazing posts in different tags but my upvote is not worth much so I just felt sending a token will be better and then making a post about it so others can see it. Honestly, sometimes I just feel these awesome posts are undervalued so I decided to do something to expose them more.

So why introduce yourself tag this time? Well, I got encouraged with the one dollar on my introductory post when I first joined so why not appreciate and encourage others?

This week’s Friday five got more interesting with the amazing donation from @honourmaus and with his amazing donation I can make the gift to these five people 1SBD and I am really excited about it.

Whenever I say five touching posts people might not understand what I mean but this is it basically; when you go through posts on Steemit there are some you just connect to for one reason or the other, well, these are the posts I connected to and they were mostly posted today. I usually use the ‘new’ button on the tag and not the ‘trending’ so I can see the recent ones.

I am really sorry that I might not be able to explain as much as I want to, the contents of these favourite five, today has been so busy but I wanted to make sure I posted this today no matter how inconvenient.

So right to it; these are the most touching for today’s Friday five:

First is @anyarose and her post hit me really hard with her determination despite multiple challenges and here is the post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@anyarose/hi-i-m-anya-rose

Second is @fitdoc, he didn’t say so much but he was real and sincere and I connected to his deams also and here is his post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@fitdoc/hello-everyone-let-me-share-a-bit-about-myself

Third is @omonosa, he takes the most beautiful pictures and he had a lot of beautiful plans for steemit, he is a Nigerian I will definitely want to keep in touch with because that introduction was lit! Here is his post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@omonosa/hey-community-its-omonosa-the-latest-steemian

Fourth is @willswei and he is simply amazing, I love the fact that he loves trying new things and he is ready to learn and he has such a sunny disposition that I couldn’t help but love the post and here is his post : https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@willswei/greetings-from-canada-excited-to-join-steem

Finally is @mistercomentator, his was the first post I read and I connected with his trying to make effort to make his post more appealing or interesting and even though he says he is new at this, I thoroughly enjoyed it and here is his post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mistercomentator/this-is-not-a-wonderful-first-post

Here is the evidence of my gift as well as @honourmaus to these lovely posts

Screenshot-2017-11-17 tolarnee ( tolarnee) — Steemit.png

As usual I will be delighted if @steem-untalented visited them all because they are truly amazing

Once again, thank you so much to @honourmaus for his amazing donation

If this post meant anything to you why don’t you love up on it with your upvotes, comments and resteems. Much loveeeee

Sort:  

thanks! haha, I was trying not to drown people in too much text :D

loool... i understand but it was nice all the same

You're doing a very fine job @tolarnee. It is really nice to make the community look welcoming to these new ones. Thanks once again for your kind gesture.

Thank you so much and i really appreciate

Keep spreading love
We need more like here in steemit!

And you understand what steemit it should be and why it was built! To give love, spread love and expecting non in returns! #untalented person should rise like you

P.s. #untalented means giving love and inspiring the inspirer by @surpassinggoogle

Thank you for this encouragement!!!

wow!... I didnt know you did this for me until now.

Third is @omonosa, he takes the most beautiful pictures and he had a lot of beautiful plans for steemit, he is a Nigerian I will definitely want to keep in touch with because that introduction was lit! Here is his post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@omonosa/hey-community-its-omonosa-the-latest-steemian
I feel so great that you liked my post. I feel so loved that i could jump right now. Thanks so much @ tolarnee. I am definitely going to read all the other post you recommended.

I am fulfilled that this made you happy, that was the point of everyt

wow thanks for the above, your work surely wont go unnoticed. Thanks once again for supporting the minnows, there is a group in telegram that support minnows as well. You could check them out, promise your time wont be wasted https://t.me/steemitdotcom

Thank you much! I will certainly do so

Really good for u and @tolarnee

Waving at you

Upvote & follow
Good luck :)

Congratulations @tolarnee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @tolarnee
I don arrive gidigbamly to seal the deal, with my tiny upvote. @albertvhons don ascertain you to get the koko. (Yes, you have been seen and acknowledge by a human, to possess attributes of talent!)

Shey e matter, if periwinkle butt na your thing or whether you drink 'garri and garri' as in, 'soaked garri' and 'dry garri' as support (when there is no kuli kuli). Shey e matter?

Or whether you like your nkwobi in an actual giant-size mortar or you like ogunfe without ewedu. Shey e matter?

Shey e matter if you like to mix your alomo with gulder & shekpe? (Don't get drunk)

#untalented family, there is no longer need to stress. Wetin matter be say:

'Jehovah made you in his image' and these words have weight and occupy space: 'heavy matter'.
So join in, me on the steemgigs community (https://discord.gg/7UUQeJX) on discord. Hang out there, till we get fully functional.
'These are the best times on steemit and its yours'.
If you have an expertise, before the interface is full-blown, hone and offer in under #steemgigs.
If you want to tap into yourself in newer untold ways, express your awesomeness freely under #untalented.
'I tell you, give yourself a chance and see if we will not push and displace mount Kilimanjaro by 20km at 20km/hr' (signed @surpassinggoogle)

We aim to create historical moments in the genre of touching lives and you can support us if you desire, by voting on 'steemgigs' for witness. Simply click here (https://steemit.com/~witnesses) and type 'steemgigs' in the first search box.

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by!
Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or '#untalented family' to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.
Learn More! (https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25