You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The road of liberty is a one-way road: How a woman became a liberty lover

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

It's great to have you here, Janina! I'm only sorry that I missed your introduction post when you released it a couple of days ago.. this community is growing insanely fast these days that it's difficult to keep up!!

I'm absolutely fascinated by the way the Swiss handle things relative to its European neighbors, and I'm definitely looking forward to getting a more in depth view of how the politics work in your country in your future posts. I've been hearing more about Zurich lately but honestly, I don't know a whole lot about it. My boyfriend @piedpiper and I (we're both anarchists) are itching to visit Switzerland in the future after we finish completing our Fort Galt community project here in southern Chile. Zurich sounds like the perfect place to stop by and visit, so we'll most definitely reach out to you once we're ready to cruise on over there! You sound like a very interesting lady, too, so it'd be great to meet you in person.

Sort:  

Hi tmendieta!
Thank you for your comment! I'm still working on some articles, but expect them to come out soon. If you have anything specific that you would like to know more about, let me know.
Ah you are in the Fort Galt community?Does it still exist? How is it doing?

Sounds good! I'll be on the lookout for them.

Oh, the Fort Galt community most certainly still exists and it's doing really well. :) We just purchased the land that we're going to build on, and we're waiting on a few permits before we begin the actual construction phase. The founders of the project should be releasing a newsletter soon with more details.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48