My Introduce to the Steemians


Hello Steemians around the world... My name is ArmandoDavid, I was born in Venezuela. I am a Public Accountant, Carpenter and Sculptor.  I am here because my friend @JONATHANXVI  spoke to me about this Incredible and profitable world of Steemit. I think Steemit´s World is Amazing and I believe that the Cryptocoins are the future of the world and a want to be part of that future, too.

I am an animal lover. The Dog next to me in the picture is more than a dog, he is my friend, His name is Blacky. He was rescued from the street  five years ago and now we are the best friends in the world. I will be talking about him in other publications.

That Little guy is my son, His name is Armando and I love him so much. He is two years old and he is a naughty and weepy kid hehehehe. 

These are my friends, we love to play soccer, but many of them have left Venezuela due to the horrifying crisis of our country.

I hope you steemians liked my introduce and I hope to know many people with my same interests and hobbies. ..SEE YOU AROUND....



Sort:  

I love that you noted crypto is the future and that you "want to be part of that future too". Welcome to the community tili182007!

thanks buddy.....

hello welcome to steemit,
hope you find your place here.

read our guide for new steemit users to grow fastly
https://steemit.com/steemit/@smartivenabin/how-to-grow-fastly-on-steemit-for-newbies-begginers

hey @sillentkiller I want you to know my dog Blacky

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 19:32:42
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hola, bienvenido a Steemit.

HELLO @LUXYB ... THANKS... YOU HAVE A NICE BLOG.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00