Hello everyone!

Hello, ​everyone. just wanted to drop by and introduce ourselves. My daughter Joselyn and Me (Jay) thought it would be great to show people on steemit the world through our eyes. If you follow us you will get to see what we are about and the amazing things that we love doing and being part of.
IMG_0329.jpg
We are animal lovers and hope that we can raise awareness about animal poaching, habitat loss, and the things we can do to play our part!IMG_0312.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @throughothereyes ! I'm glad to welcome you on SteemIt!
I follow to you and UpVote to you!
I wish you happiness!

Welcome to the Community !! Wish you much luck! Cheers!

Welcome Throughothereyes:) Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Will do! Thank you.

Welcome to Steem @throughothereyes I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you. Great to meet amazing new people.

bienvenid a steemit y cuenta con mi apoyo, seria genial que me sigas y un voto gracias y es lo mejor que has podido hacer,

Welcome to steemit. Followed n upvoted

Thank you for the support!
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65803.15
ETH 2665.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86