You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s Going On Steemit!? Get ready for lettering / illustrations combined with creative based podcasts.

Hey Scotty, welcome to the community! I am very much looking forward to all the pizzas, pussies and puns! It seems as though we both have the desire to motivate others to take a chance on themselves and I think that's super rad! Unlike you, I am only just launching my brand on this platform so I hope to find inspiration in your inevitable successful transition to the steemit platform! So thankful for the opportunity to network with veterans in the space to create such a diverse community!

Sort:  

Pizza, pussies and puns....Ha! Haven't heard it said that way yet. Well it's great to meet you and hit me up if you ever have questions on consistently kicking out content! Happy to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29