You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello I'm Caroline! I'm 26 and a psychologist from Amsterdam. @thisisbenbrick invited me to say hello!

Hey @Petertahoe it can be frustrating. The bigger the user the more their vote is worth. This post was voted by several large users (whales) which gives it a bigger payout.

I read your introducing post - to gain more attention I'd suggest adding images to your post (posting the link to the image), linking with hyperlinks (e.g to your website, and to your social media). You could have also added the Peter Gabriel track with the YouTube embed. Lastly if you really wanted to go to town you could have actually recorded a voiceover and embedded it on YouTube in the post.

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25