Hi STEEM, I'm The Meme Ascendant! Looking forward to discovering and discussing with you.

Hiya!

I'm just an idiot trying to understand a complicated world. I'm all about detaching myself from polarizing arguments, observing them from the outside, and trying to find combination of the truths inherent to both sides.

I like to mediate chaos.

Conveniently, the world seems to be highly chaotic and only growing more so.

I've got plenty of material to try to cover, I'll probably fail most of the time, but if I can bring some stability to any level of human conflict I'll take it as a win.

You can find my weirdness on various social media networks under the handle TheMemeAscendant, with the exception of Twitter where the name was already taken.

Twitter: @ascendant_meme
Reddit: u/thememeascendant

I'll be adding to this list over the next days/weeks, and as new decentralized platforms emerge I will try them and eventually move the bulk of my content creation to whichever seems to give my thoughts the greatest potential reach and constructive criticism. Could be STEEM, could be something as-yet undeveloped. We'll see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65718.58
ETH 2677.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91