Brand New To Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

My name is Leon and I am brand new to Steemit, please bear with me until I figure everything out!

About me

I am a Full-Stack human being, Christian, Husband, Father, Programmer, Teacher, Writer, Photographer, Musician, Gamer, Techie , Nature-lover, Digital Nomad in-the-making (aren't we all) and so much more that I won't bore you with right now. Needless to say I have a wide variety of interests and activities that I keep myself busy with, who knows what I will find interesting tomorrow. I have recently started a brand new blog http://www.thedeemster.com, which is still a work in progress; and thats all for now!

Sort:  

Welcome, and I am the same, new to Steemit! Enjoy.

Welcome Leon!
Pls follow me and upvote...

@theleonfeed - nice resume, welcome and Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit Leon! Have a great time here.

Welcome to the steemit community, PRO TIP: always add a photo to spark more engagement in your posts
For Best Results: Resteem, Upvote, Follow and Comment!

Thanks for the PRO TIP! I see my post looks a little dull compared to the others.

You will get the hang of it, we have some videos on our blog to help new users, add profile pictures and navigate the steem platform. We will be doing more as well. SO be sure to follow to learn more about how to get the most out of steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84