The Homeschool Kid - 10 Year Old Starting On Steemit - My Name is Joshua

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello my name is Joshua, I am ten years old.
I am The Homeschool Kid. Most of my articles will be school related.
I am very happy to be on steemit and very excited to meet other kids my age. My favorite page on Steemit so far is the @little-peppers page. They have lots of kid stuff on their page.

This is a picture of me when I joined steemit.

IMG_20170605_144724.jpg

This is a picture of me with one of my new kittens.

IMG_20170605_144927.jpg

This is a picture of me with one of my arduino programming projects

joshua.jpg

I will be posting many of my articles on the homeschool, kids and education categories in hopes that other kids will find them and we can share ideas.

Please Follow and Upvote!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit ✌️

Welcome to Steemit! If you haven't found him yet, @aidancloquell is about your age. Looks like he hasn't posted himself for about a month, but he's still around.

Thanks for letting me know!

Great Joshua! Welcome to steemit kid!

Hi Joshua, you rock! My son is also home schooled. I am look forward to hearing about the things you are doing to educate yourself. I have no doubt that you will be a success! I'll follow your posts! Thanks for sharing and welcome to the Steem family.

Love it.....doing to "educate yourself". Right on!

Very nice. Keep up the good work. Looking forward to the interesting posts you have to come.

Welcome to Steemit Joshua! :)
You'll do great on here! Great to see homeschooled kids on here.

Upvoted & Followed!

Wow man you will be one succesful man! Keep it up little buddy

Nice cat and I love your Arduino board. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much. Arduino is one of my favorite subjects in school.

That's great Joshua! Steem on! @ironshield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94