Sort:  

why is this in introduceyourself tag ?

why are you here? it's steemit and it's free place so dont ask questions like boss,you aren't

Wow ... Did I hurt you ?
i am Not a boss and will never be ... A community member who saw some thing wrong that could be corrected.
I don't want all the post by @thedrgonsoul to be downvoted for missusing the tag by steemcleaners
:)

I have not problem with you personally, yes you are right and I agree with you,just I don't like when here somebody starts supervising.It's better to explain to newbies what are they doing wrong

Agreed :) .. You are her follower you should have explained her what she was doing wrong all this time

No problems I will explain her...

Dear @thedrgonsoul all he tags on this post and most of your post are wrong ...
i.e - introduceyourself steemit steem life
try using relevaant tags ... refer below link for the tags list and choose from that
https://steemit.com/tags

Also just now I noticed that you have been using plagrised photo for your content
and not giving any information about licences to use them if you have any ...
This my dear is the most frowned upon thing on steemit ....
all those posts might be reported by some one or the other and have them steem cleaned ..
It will degrade your reputation very low and will remove all the rewards ....
but as soon as you start posting good original content everything will be good again
P.S - Try using pixabay for free images and quote sources if needed

if you need any help or have any questions feel free to ping me

Nice pic you deserve upvote :)

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

This should be under art or something like that, not an introduceyourself tag. I agree with utful. anonimous, I don't see utfull asking you anything, so get lost.
The protocol is to post properly, if you just can't do it, perhaps your just not mature enough for this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27