Hello, I'm New, and This is a Clever, Eye-catching Title

steemit1.png

Facts :

  1. My name is Matt
  2. I love pizza
  3. I'm the best-looking fat guy on the internet
  4. I'm libertarian
  5. Black bear
  6. I'll probably make up some words
  7. I'm studying to be an economist
  8. This list is getting too long for the average attention span
  9. I answer 911. A lady from another state once called to ask if mind-reading is illegal
  10. Against all odds, you've persevered to the end of what some others might consider a mind-numbing waste of precious time. Thanks for that.
Sort:  

Hello and welcome Matt! It wasn't mind numbing...:)

Which brings me to a serious question: pineapple on pizza, yes or no?

don't cull me over this one.
yes.

Bruh. Yes. Pizza deserves pineapple.

@thatsnotwords when you asked me this yesterday i hadn't heard about the viral news on the topic LOLOLOl were you ref to this? http://www.huffingtonpost.ca/2017/02/21/iceland-president-gudni-johannesson-pineapple-pizza_n_14914440.html if so LOL what a great example of the dangers of statism lol

HA HA HA HA HA, wow, super glad I'm not Icelandic XD

LOL, fun... I look forward to more. Welcome

:D Kind of you to say

Hey Matt, look forward to seeing more from you! Welcome to Steemit. :)

I'll do my best not to disappoint ;)

And a fine welcome it has been :)

Thanks, happy to be here :D

welcome to steemit have fun!!

Why, thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48