You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: test

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Woah. Thank you for that one @renzoarg. I'm not sure why I haven't seen your comment. Please @alisia prove who you are or I will have to remove my vote. I'll also look with other to downvote your post so you could potentially lose all your reward. This is done so to fight abuse. So if you are who you claim you are let us know.

Thank you for your consideration.

Edit: I remove my vote. I'll vote back if you prove who you are.

Sort:  

Protip: nobody types his/her own name with no capital letters (Alisia Marburn → alisia marburn).

Yet, we can be pretty sure that these pictures do not belong to that name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47