INTRODUCE # UPDATEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Steemit's best friend!

I LOVE STEEMIT

My name is: ZICKLEVY
My account: team.art
Joined : Agust 1, 2017

Hlim poter.jpg

My name is Zicklevy from Aceh, Indonesia! I was in this steemit just days after I was accepted. And because the @ good-karma awards application really helps me in using this Steemit, "thank you @ good-karma and your team". And today I had the opportunity to write this introduction because of encouragement from my friends. They taught me on the move in Steemit, ranging from posts, comments, giving upvote, resteem, how to find friends across the community and others.
And there are still many that I have not understood, especially to the Community Steemit Indonesia very help me in learning steemit, "thank you". Because of some posts I've read and really helped me.

Steemit's Companions!
Before starting I have also asked some questions about this Steemit in Steemitchat. And on this occasion, I would also like to thank @firepower who has united the World Steemit Community.
As much as possible to @ good-karma as the creator of the award application, its application is very useful for people who share their rowing or writing about hardwoods. Thank you very much @ good-karma and also for all your team members.

I was born to a middle-class family, and I am Indonesian citizenship, and I have many responsibilities at a very young age. And my age is now entering 28 years, and my parents always expect to see my name, see my achievements and I will never let them down.
In the internet world I have started since 2006, and I am now being fukus on the field of network implementation, and with this study I hope there will be further developments.


Follow me @team.art

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @team.art! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey!
That was an amazing post. Would love to see more of your content Upvoted and Followed!
(If you want a stream of interesting posts, follow me back!)

Welcome to Steem @team.art I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @team.art Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
[steemit awesome tools #2]https://steemit.com/steemit/@andyluy/steemit-awesome-tools-2)
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts)
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Thanks @andyluy
I am in trouble now because I do not know about steemit, and I am far from friends I can contact.
Please if there is any information kabari me or call my name @ team.art so I can see your post.
Greetings of friendship

well, this is kind of an undefined question, what are you asking about ?

welcome @Team.art !! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

welcome.... here are few tips to grow your earnings and followers at steemit
https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/tips-to-grow-your-earnings-and-followers-at-steemit-just-do-it

resteem this post for benefit of other and get reward of $0.001SBD as soosn as u resteem it message me at that post

Welcome to steemit!

You are welcome!! Enjoy this great experience ... Where we all grow together and learn new cultures and different subjects ... Greetings from Venzuela .. I follow you; You can follow me and see my post !! Blessings! = D @team.art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77