First post! So excited to be part of Steem! - Mexican YouTuber to Steemtuber

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

OMG this is my first post here on Steem, I feel a little bit lost but excited. My mission here is to gather people like you! In love with movies, stories, animation and that wanna have some fun. I also have a YouTube channel called Zona Kingdom, it´s all about movies but in Spanish and I wanna create these new content in English specifically for the Steem community.

So in the next video I will just show my true self to you and I will start creating and giving it all to make useful, interesting and fun content :D

My Spanish YouTube Channel is this -->

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit , love your post ^^

This should be very interesting. I haven't watched a lot of movies recently and I don't speak much Spanish, but I do like you. I will keep watching you for now to see if you will overcome your shyness ;). Welcome.

thank you!!

whaddup! i havent watched a mexican movie, but always down for tacos in baja. ive seen some intense dramas with my friends though...i think. welcome to steem!

haha thank you! you should come to Mexico City, much better tacos over here.

home hits the spot for you must be! i already thought it was great in tj haha

Welcome to you ! I hope you will have a great experience on steemit!
Have a nice day :)

Welcome to Steemit. It's so far proving to be a wonderful platform with real benefits. I'm a singer-songwriter, and people are already supporting me in amazing ways (feel free to check out my videos if you're interested).

Wishing you the best here! Xx, Kay

Welcome to Steem @tanimed I have sent you a tip

Hi and Welcome... I hope your steemit life is good :)

hi and thanks, I hope you like my content :D saludos

give me time and I go look :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69