Hi, I am Taiki. Pro ex-boxer from Kobe, Japan.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

10349022_668288703253762_3290194912912813356_n.jpg

Hi, my name is Taiki. I am a Japanese and English teacher. I am also a boxing instructor. I have lived in many countries and love traveling.

I am new to Steemit and hope to make many friends here.

こんにちは、私はたいきです。私は英語と日本語の先生です。ボクシングも教えています。今までたくさんの国に住んできました。

Steemitは初めてですが宜しくおねがいします。

Sort:  

Hey @taiki, welcome to Steemit!

You welcome @taiki.just a little advice, to succeed here you need a lot of diligence and patience. Enjoy the journey even as the funds flow in. I upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. Goodluck

はじめまして!

こちらに初めての方向けの情報をまとめてありますので、是非ご覧ください。

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Hope you have a good time.

Welcome to Steemit @taiki ! I'm also new here and love traveling. Have an amazing day :)

Welcome. I look forward to your posts about your travels.

Congratulations @taiki! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

初めまして、どうぞ宜しくお願いします^ ^

Hey there taiki!, welcome to the steemit community, it great to have you join us here, I hopefully have a great time here , interesting introduction, it's really great.
Would be looking forward to reading more of your post,nice picture , is that Japan ?
Im @janrotas you can check out my page and follow, I'm sure you would like my post.
It would be great if you get along and be friends
Welcome again have a great day ahead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86