let Me Introduce About Myself On Steemit <3

Hello my Dear Steemit friends
Here I am gonna tell you about my self
My name is Nahar Nisha and my friends call me Nisha. I am 22 years old. I am studying on Hons 1st year final in the dept of Resources Management & Enterpnreouship at University of Dhaka (Home Economics Unit ). It a new unit of the University of Dhaka. I belong to Dhaka Bangladesh. I have 2 elder sisters and 2 younger sisters in my nuclear family. My father is a small business man and my mother is a home maker.
I am very friendly & Sociable, love to interact with new people. My family is the perfect example of love and respect. I love to spend most of my time with my family and friend.
My hobby is photography, digital painting and travelling.

I blog about food, travel, nature, photography, culture. Based in Bangladesh

I am on steemit not only to make money but also to make friends and to know about the writer inside me. I won't just stick to one genre, ill post articles about what ever comes to my mind which are genuine and interesting. We get to meet different people from different parts of the world on steemit Thank you steemit.com for giving me this opportunity.

Hope you all like my posts on steemit.
UPVOTE if you like my post.
If you have any comments feel free to comment, it will be a great pleasure for me if you give a feed back.

Thanks and regards,
@swtcamito

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

thanks same to you :)

I saw your post in my facebook group Seemit Community. I have decided to upvote it for its quality and follow you. Thanks for sharing! Welcome. :)

Welcome to family 😊

thanks same to you

Welcome nice post excellent!

keep me follow

welcome @Swtcamito:) Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

thanks keep me follow

awsome!
I am following you....plz do same for me!!!
tx :)

yes followed you too

Welcome to steemit!

thanks same to you dear

buenas imágenes chica un saludo y bienvenida..

thanks dear keep me follow always

Hello and welcome Nisha! Hope you will do great stuff here.

yes i will try my best

Just upvoted you and following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91