You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joining the Steemit Family: An Introduction to My Life, Love & Joy!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Oh WOW... What an incredibly powerful and beautiful introduction. Resteemed right away!

Welcome to steemit, Natalie!!!
Being Brandon's sister makes you already a great person :-) But your post has really touched my heart anyways.

My hair changes with the seasons and sometimes, for no reason at all.

That's me! Haha.

Hoping to see/read a lot more colorful stories like your first one.

Sort:  

Awe... Shucks! Thanks so much my fellow hair changing sister! Thanks for taking the time to check it out! Looking forward to your posts as well... especially since @lovejoy has told me to use you as my roll model!! XO!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91