You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing my very early prototype to the community of Steem - a frontend with a quest to find and display gems produced by common Steem users

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hello, igster. I hope that I do not disturb you. Do you like to stop by Steemgar, if you have the time? It does not work several days.

Sort:  

Yes, I think the best course is to wait until I personally or Steemplayroom can support proper server financially to ensure the game is actually playable rather than lag fest for everyone. It's a game after all, and if it's unplayable, it's not worth it until it is. Until then, Steemplayroom will sell votes and keep accumulating more SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85