Ah an unemployed Engineer :D

I am an engineer who never wanted to be an engineer :D Yet I am about to start my Phd soon... I am Suleman Chaudhri, an Electrical engineer from Pakistan. To be honest i hated the electrical related chapters in physics :D but i got good grades in my High school and was good enough to make merit of a prestigious engineering institutes most high ranked electrical engineering department. I took the opportunity, though deep inside I knew i was a literature, IR, philosophy kindda guy. So long story short, I am here because i love to write and I want to earn ;) and that in my masters i study cryptography and cyber security so had an interest in this upcoming crypto currency thing....

Sort:  

Welcome. I do architecture. Hope you have a great time here.

thanks...high hopes

Hello welcome to steemit! I have actually slightly postponed my PhD in engineering because of cryptos. looking forward to reading more of your content. if you are interested, maybe you can have a read of my articles about icos. :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you keep following your dreams instead of just doing what society expects you to do.

gathering courage :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47