Hello steemit - Introducing Streetlivin

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community! My name is Denis.
I am 40 years old and a child of the late 80/90s.
I am happy to be a part of the community and look forward to sharing my photos with you.
Another passion is music and videos. Look forward to exciting contents which I like to publish here at steemit.

To my person! I discovered my pronounced ability of empathy relatively late and was able to understand myself better. My respect goes to everyone on this planet who treats me with the same respect. The love of music has always accompanied me and that gives me the strength I need. The photos I take show my view of things which in turn trigger thoughts and feelings that I want to share here. The music influences me in my work and gives me the creativity I need.

Please feel free to ask questions! Thanks for reading and all the support!! Love 4 the Community Love 4 Steemit!!

Sort:  

Greeting @streetlivin! Welcome to Steemit community!!!

Welcome!

Aah child of 80s/90s, good years to have grown up in 😉

Tons of photographer here and musicians, you will feel welcome for sure 😊

Take care,

terkecil.jpg

Thank you for your kind words! Glad to hear it


Welcome to Steemit @streetlivin!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello welcome! I invite you to our Discord chat, we help the new ones grow. We win together! If you want to come, you will be welcome. https://discord.gg/h6ykdsu

Thanks for the invitation!

Congratulations @streetlivin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48