I JUST SHOUTED OUT STEEMIT TO MY 30K+ FOLLOWERS ON INSTAGRAM!! FINALLY!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Allow me to re-introduce myself. My name is Steven Alexander, I have over 40k total social media following and it's more then time to let them all know about the ONE platform that has CHANGED my WORLD...

IT IS TIME!

I waited quite some time to ensure this thing was truly working and it's safe to say that it definitely has been!

My followers from all accounts will soon be very informed at what this has done for me and what it can do for them. My next plan of attack is to share with my YouTube audience next. Close to a thousand subscribers on one account as well as two more YouTube accounts and 5 more instagram accounts. I AM DETERMINED TO MAKE A DIFFERENCE AND BRING TRAFFIC HERE!

You can find my Youtube channel listed as Steven Alexander under channels.

CANT WAIT TO SPREAD THIS EVEN FARTHER! The world needs to know.

Yours Truly,

@stevenalexander

Sort:  

I recently heard of a new ico trying to disrupt the music streaming industry, you might find it interesting also since you are a musician. Is choon ico, it has not launched yet and should still be cautious.

Most Welcome @stevanalexander Yo will feel good in @steemit community.

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

30k followers?! goddamn son you are popular! meanwhile, i have 500 friends on Facebook, and some of them don't even speak with me when i pass them on the street

Nice. That's a lot of followers!

That's a Large Following! I'm sure some will join us here. We have to try and take care of our newer members as best as we can. Send them to my Saturday Giving Back posts. New people seem to like them!

This is really cool @stevenalexander. Your steemit account is about to be tested as to its elastcicty when all your other social media followers troop in here.
You are doing awesome things. I am imagining how it will be when at least, half of your other social media followers come here.
Get ready for something HUGE.

Amazing, using youtube here is a good advantage because you have a lot of information for your posts.

Nice promotion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15