Shoutout to my first 50 follower // Aufruf an meine ersten 50 follower

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image

Deutsch

Hi Leute :)
Jetzt bin ich gut nen halben Monat dabei und komme langsam aus meiner Höhle gekrochen.

Ich sage danke für die ersten 50 follower und würde euch auch gleich mal dazu aufrufen, mir ein Feedback in die Kommentare zu schreiben, ob ich so weiter machen soll oder nicht.

Ich war vorher weder blogger noch sonderlich social media aktiv, was dazu führt das ich mich grade erst in eine bestimmte Richtung entwickel.

Am liebsten würde ich über alles mögliche schreiben, denkt ihr das wird dann zu unübersichtlich?

Eigentlich war nur geplant Crypto guides und news hier zu verbreiten aber es macht mir soviel Spaß das ich gern noch dinge wie

  • Photografie
  • Serien/Animes
  • Life Style
  • Autos
  • Tiere/Katzen
  • Kunst
  • Philosophie
  • Astronomie
  • Musik

In meine Posts mit aufnehmen würde.
Alles dinge mit denen ich öfter in Kontakt komme und einiges zu berichten hätte.

Würde euch das gefallen?

Lasst mir ein Kommentar da :)
Ansonsten gehts weiter wie bisher, versuche tägliche posts abzuliefern und euch nen Mehrwert mit nem follow zugeben!

Liebe Grüße
Stekz

english

Hi guys :)

Now I'm a good half a month and slowly come out of my cave.

I say thank you for the first 50 followers and would also like to call you to write me a feedback in the comments if I should continue like this or not.

I have not been a blogger or social media player before, which means I'm just starting to develop in a certain direction.

I would like to write about everything possible, do you think this will be too confusing?

Actually, it was only planned to distribute crypto guides and news here but I enjoy it so much that I like to include things like

  • Photography

  • Series / Animes

  • Life Style

  • Cars

  • Animals / cats

  • Art

  • Philosophy

  • Astronomy

  • Music

in my posts.

Everything that I come in contact with more often and had something to report.

Would you like that?

Leave me a comment there :)

Otherwise, continue as before, try to deliver daily posts and give you good content for your follow!

best regards

Stekz

And ofcourse one more picture of me today :)

image
Zorro and me watching Stranger Things

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform. Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!

many thanks for the warm words, i stay on the ball and if you like watch me grow. on your offer, I like to come back

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit so we can earn steem together. Have a great Monday 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93