Hi Steemit! Come in and find out :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Needs to be rewritten completely and some of my images are no longer reachable via Steemit's image servers...

Sort:  

Come check into #thealliance...rumor has it, @enginewitty seeks a dev.

I am new too and your intro was inspiring. Now I am off to write my own!

Wonderful! I'm glad I could help :)

welcome to steemit @steemchiller. so glad having your personality in this platform, looking forward to more of your posts.

followed you

Hey thanks! I'm glad to hear from you :) More posts will follow soon ;)

Welcome. Was it difficult to survive when you first adjusted your way of life? You must have had some savings to get you by right?

Oh yes. Had some savings, but I made a big mistake by trading high leveraged gold etfs. It was not easy, but I'm still alive. One has to minimize the costs of living as it goes. It's interesting to see how many things we don't need and only use, because we have the money. I'm staying as minimalist as possible and that is how it can go.

It's true that we don't need or miss much of what we waste money on every single day. Living in the woods for 2 months each summer is one of my greatest joys.

Great picture and beautiful sentiments - welcome @steemchiller. Following you.

Thanks! Like it! Have a nice weekend ;)

hello @steemchiller ...I like your username 😊 welcome to steemit 😁

Hi @zkalemiss! I'm chilling with steem, so I'm the steemchiller... ^^

Great intro! Enjoy the ride here!

Hey thanks! I'm already enjoying it ;)

Welcome to steemit, nice to meet you!:)

You are fast, but I can't believe that you've read my text in 10 seconds. You don't want to follow me, but you like to meet me here? That's very odd and will be put on my list of questionable steemit users. It's easy to get followers here by commenting new introduction posts without any interest in the shared content, but that's not my way and should not be possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05