You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the #SteemGirls Network! Story #1: Zerrin & My trip to Mali

I didn't know you were talking about that specifically - yes you are right, we will prove that we are giving 50% of the rewards to the person that is being interviewed. We will make a video about it where we prove it and where we thank you all afterwards :)

Sort:  

Great like I said it is a good idea that's why I upvoted it. Spread the word, help others and you improve your own SP and community reputation. Also there is no reason why you can't also do more conventional charitable stuff too. I think it is a win-win situation and that's why it's best to head off scam accusations at the beginning. I look forward to seeing how it goes and hearing more:)

I agree with you, of course verification is a very important step. Thank you very much for your feedback and your comment, we will definitely post more and post the proof later on. there's more to come ;) let's make steemit grow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65696.70
ETH 2650.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88