Start my journey in Steemitttt! Let's rock !

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/starrouge-start-my-journey-in-steemitttt-lets-rock-smca2lqe-1536674225746.png

Hello steemians, I am very glad to be one of you guys! Several days ago, one of my friends recommended me to have a look at steemit, and I am totally attracted by this magic community. and then it is a simple decision to be one of you and develop my story here.

I am an engineer specialized in unpiloted automobile, we all know that Tesla has developed a very mature Level 2.5 unpiloted technology, In parallel, many Chinese automobile enterprises are developing their own tech in this area in China, and the local government has opened some roads and streets for unpiloted car tests. That's what I am doing now in Shanghai, researching and developing auto-piloted ability of automobile. Of course, it is faced with some problems, both technically, morally and legally, but I believe that things will get better as we take advances step by step. If you are interested in this topic, we can have a deep discussion about it.

Besides of my work, I am interested in culture learning and traveling. I can speak in Chinese, English and French. I have been to many countries in Asia, Europe, and North Africa. Each time in a new country , I'd like to go to the museums to learn their history, architecture, music, and folk culture. I love to chat with local people and experience their story. I am very sensitive about the details of city. like Paris, I am still very impressed about the piano that anyone can play in Gare de Lyon, as well as multi-culture metro in Paris.

Next month I will travel to Spain and Portugal and hope to share my journey with you guys!
I guess that's it and Merci à tous!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hello @starrouge! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!!


Welcome to Steem @starrouge.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi and welcome! Unpiloted cars does sound something like from the future. Which part of Spain are you coming?

Hello and thank you for your reply. I will go to Barcelona and its surrounding cities like girona, tossa de mars, and sitges, any suggestions for my journey? Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh okay! Unfortunately I live in South and I have no deeper knowledge of Cataluña is general, but I do hope that you will enjoy your time in here 🙂

hi @starrouge. welcome to steemit ☺️ I am sure you will have a great time here !! I am sure you will be successful here I have made an article for newcomers where I have shared my experiences and some tips.. I hope it will add value to you. do follow me if you can 😃. here is the link https://steemit.com/blog/@bee84/tips-for-newbies-steemit-my-experience-so-far

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @bee84. Thank you for your nice welcome. Yes, I have read your article and it is really helpful for us newcomers, You have a good talent for writing, thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

hi @starrouge .. thank you for your kind words 😄 lookimg forward to hearing from you soon !!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem, @starrouge!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3439 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Welcome to Steemit @starrouge! I'm @gabyinho! If you want to power up your steem power and to earn passive income from delegation here is what you shud ganna do:

First, you will need a wallet if you don't have one my best recommendation is coinbase it's the fastest wallet on the market and low fees, go on the link down below and fill up your registration!

(If you don't know how to do that? Don't worry, I will put a "how to sing up on coinbase?" video).Be careful on signing up use the link that I put in this comment because is a referral link and I will get a $10 payment in bitcoin!

( Do not use the links from the videos that I provide, those videos are just an information resource). And If you just wanna to earn $10, sing up and get your referral link. Thank you! :)

  1. Sign up on coin base! (referral link)
    https://www.coinbase.com/join/58fe40bba4451200843233cd

  2. How to sign up on Coinbase?

Finally. How to buy steem power with coinbase?

And Now! What is Delegation and how to earn money with it!

Welcome to steemit @starrouge.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thank you @ tuanis. I have followed you and hear from you more often. Have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

welcome to steemit friend.Want to see more posts on future.Good luck @rdnblogs

Thank you my friend, have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

支持一下

谢谢各位大大,希望能为cn恭喜自己一份力量^_^

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86