Hello steemit! My name is stanley from NIGERIA!

I am a passionate computer scientist who is always after knowlwegeable information on the internet and steemit has given a chance to get involved with all interest kinned information around the world as i am of the general oppinion that information is power! Be informed with STEEMIT!

Sort:  

Your post is very nice,it gave me great idea!!!!!!!

Welcome to Steemit, enjoy it!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello standboss, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Welcome to Steemit @standboss!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Thank you and i am so excited @bycoleman

Yes, this is a great place to share knowledge and a perfect place for a computer scientist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88