introduceyourself

Greetings and good wishes. I'm sopa-pekar and I'm writing from a quiet corner of the world, watching the sun set. I write movie reviews (just posted my first, on Jurassic World), poems, and essays. Also I'm a painter, will share some work soon. May your heart be light and your travels cheerful.

20151102_143745.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to Steemit @sopa-pekar. Your happy photo made me smile. I will definitely follow you!

Thank you Sandya for your kind words. Will follow you also. sopa

I look forward to seeing your art

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to steemit! Sunsets are my favorite, noting replaces yhe beauty of nature. Welcome to steemit. Upvoted and followed hope you follow me too

Welcome to Steemit @sopa-pekar :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome to Steemit @sopa-pekar I don't think I've seen Jurassic World. I'll check out your review.

@sighmanjestah


SDG

Welcome @sopa-pekar.

My passion is reviews and art and reading (manga, comics included)

It's great to know that you share the same 🐯🐯

Hope you enjoy here at Steemit. You can checkout #fiftywords challenge, and #story tags to consume the content here for starters as I found it interesting and participated in one too!

Have a fun and cool travel 🐾🐾

Welcome sopa-pekar! Sounds like you have a cool job!

thank you dreamsonics. I'm kind of between jobs right now. Writing reviews & painting are what I do to stay steady. haven't had a j-o-b sort of job in many years. by the way, what sort sort of sonics do you hear in your dreams?

Nice to hear from you sopa-pekar. You don't need a job. JOB stands for "just over broke". Be creative and learn to network and be true to your work. Opportunities will find you. As for my sonics? You will just have to check out my blog to see how I dream sonically.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34