You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of my STEEMIT Movie Begins

Welcome to Steemit! This is a great introductory post! You can tell youve been a writer for some time. I look forward to reading more about you. Write about what youre passionate about and youll do wonderfully! Dont expect fast cash, it does takes time. But the enjoyment youll get from the community and writing about what you love is a great gift from the very beginning! I wish you lots of luck on your Steemit journey! :)

Sort:  

Thanks @smylie2005. I appreciate your comment and am looking forward to the rich experience I am going to have in this community. :)

Hey there! Since you are a newbie and too the time to respond back to my comment, Ive nominated you for a contest so you may win a little something! Heres the link, check it out! The guy in charge of @newbieresteemday, decided to do this to pay it forward. Check him out, along with @newbieresteemday to get your posts seen by more! :) https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@davemccoy/find-me-a-newbie-less-than-a-month-old-so-i-can-play-some-games-for-them-and-show-them-how-they-can-earn-and-have-fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47