You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello steemains This is my first blog

Hey Welcome! How can I help you? You can ask me anything. This platform is all about being you and it rewards authentic content and even your time for interacting with your own or the content created by others in the form of posts. You can post single picture showing what are you up to, write what you think if you are not a photo person, use multiple photos to create a beautiful photo blog telling a story of how your Sunday looked like! The more you post and interact the more you earn the points and hence the rewards. For example I am making pictures with just my Smartphone and sharing them! You can do anything that you like take pictures, make blog posts or even put random things about your daily life and experiences! Follow me and few more if you wanna see how I post that can help you in creating your own posts, that's how I learnt too. All the best, ask me if you have any doubts! Cheers..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34