You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM NEW TO STEAMIT

yep. all of that is funny because I had seen that same post yesterday, I had seen THIS post in my Steem feed today, I scrolled through his posts to find ORIGINAL "IntroduceYourself" AND I unfollowed. At first I was skeptical, and then I had seen the 4th pic with the MS Paint and I knew what I was dealing with...

Sort:  

If you are familiar with this posters work, you would know that most of what he writes is satirical. Maybe he thought it was so obviously satirical he didnt need to spell it out. That has now been corrected.

Oops. Sorry.

This is a blatant lie - I never said any of those things!

Hahahahaaaaa, this is my favorite comment, hands down!

I did not have sexual relations with that woman

Still funny, lol. I don't get why they copy and pasted your article in a comment...?? Haha!!

I think when Deb said I had made changes (meaning to the tags) he took that to mean I was rewriting the whole post, and by putting the text in a comment I would not be able to edit it, so my deception would remain on the block chain for all to see.

And then I had an idea for a book called "Moby 0.5" but all that writing sounds like work, so instead next I'm going to pretend to be a man with one leg who is desperately trying to save up enough money to buy a peg.

You mean her assistant? Nah, nothing shady going on with that at all ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27