You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is how I feel, who I am

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Your post is full of beauty and I do indeed identify with it strongly. The unlimited beauty of the world vs. the sad reality we live in today and I love the particle metaphor. I think of things much in the same way and how true it is that even the tiniest particle can make a difference. We need but keep going, even though in the beginning progress seems slow. The photo complements the words in the text and puts the reader into a receptive state from the start. I wish you the best of luck!! And I will keep reading your content.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for such a beautiful comment. I'm glad that you have understood perfectly the meaning of the metaphors. I will try not to disappoint you with my future posts 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25