Hello steemit sorry for late introduction- i am simran and i love to make friends i am a blogger,writter,animal lover and i love steemit.


Hello steemit members sorry for my late introduction.i love to make friends and i heard about steemit on a forum and then i decided to give a try and now i love steemit. even i changed my facebook profile.

About me -
i am working as a content writer or graphic designer .
i am an animal lover i have 5 rabbits and 8 guinea pigs


i Hope you like me

Sort:  

wellcome

Welcome to Steemit Simran! I'm also a bit late with my introduction but will post it later today :)

Welcome to Steemit. Cute bunny!

thanks currently i have 5 adorable bunnies

Welcome to Steemit @simranverma!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Greetings! I think you'll like it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99