Hello all steemians, introduce myself, I love steemit, steemit can make us genius.

IMG_20171124_121715.jpg

Hello, all steemians here I'm md: Abu bakar siddik from sylhet,bangladesh.

I'm honours student of national university, my subject is economics.

I'm joined in steemit October 2017, now I can understand something about steemit.

I have to know more about it, everyone please keep supporting me, I will be more happy if you are follow me and suggest what to do?

steemit 👍 is the more benefitial for creative, talented, genious people.

I love steemit 🌹 thank you #steemit-team for making this community community

Sort:  

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Hey abubakar..... welcome to our community. I hope you find it good and it polishes your skills :)please be kind enough to follow me as well @azkaa plus let me know if you need any help....

welcome siddik1092,,,, and good luck

hello and welcome @siddik1092~~

Very welcome so glad to have you introduce yourself, hope you are very happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75